THE COMPANY

JustInvestNow, specialist in real estate investments in the United States

We are a Belgian-American company, specialized in Detroit and Cleveland (USA)

American company expert in real estate investments in the United States, JustInvestNow aims to help European investors to easily access the American market and thus obtain better returns.

JustInvestNow is headed by Belgian entrepreneur Justin Fontenelle, specialist in real estate investments, and American Richard Salem, expert in the US real estate market.

JustInvestNow employs 17 people, half of whom are French speakers.

Its sister company Trust Management Property, specializing in property management, has nearly 400 houses under management.

JustInvestNow continues to expand: it has recently offered real estate investments in Cleveland (Ohio), a city in which it will soon open offices.

 JustInvestNow register number: E75120
 Trust Property Management register number: 802240768

Background

“Your French-speaking contacts (Belgian, French, etc.) know the workings of the United States as well as those of your country of residence. You benefit from optimal communication and much more relevant advice. “

OUR TEAM

Justin Fontenelle

Executive director

Richard Salem

Operations Director

Clarisse Billet

Sales manager
clarisse@justinvestnow.com

Reda Lamghari

Project manager
reda@justinvestnow.com

Hélène Six

Europe Representative & Marketing Director
+32 471 68 52 27
helene@justinvestnow.com

Lenny de Waepenaere

Europe representative
+32 479 64 39 79
lenny@justinvestnow.com

Arnaud Granger

Europe representative
+ 33 6 29 54 26 30
arnaud@justinvestnow.com

Veronique Perry

Client management
+1 248 897 7249
veronique@trustpropertymanage.com

Jeff Kozma

Chief Financial Officer JIN

Tony Jollifi

Gestionnaire de terrain
tony@trustpropertymanage.com

Alethea Nichol

Accountant
alethea@trustpropertymanage.com

Rasheda Huguley

Rental Manager
rasheda@trustpropertymanage.com

Theresa Antonio

Sales coordinator
theresa@@trustpropertymanage.com

Michael Saadi

Official photographer

Rayan Lane

Accounting assistant
rayan@trustpropertymanage.com

Anna Markia Lucero

Maintenance and utilities assistant
anna@trustpropertymanage.com

Allan Rosee

DOM-TOM representative
+596 696 07 37 40
allan@justinvestnow.com

Autumn Williams

Head of the management department
autumn@

trustpropertymanage.com

Vincent Gondel

Miami Representative
+ 1 (786) 301 6980
vincent@justinvestnow.com

Justin Fontenelle or the passion for real estate

Justin Fontenelle fell into the real estate pot from an early age. First in the family business in Belgium, then as a manager in a real estate agency in Luxembourg.

Attracted by the high profitability of real estate in Detroit – at the start of the last decade, yields often exceeded 20% – and eager to stand on his own, the young entrepreneur acquired a few properties in the city.

But the calamitous management of the local agencies makes him lose some hair, a lot of time and a big handful of greenbacks. He therefore decides to put his bags definitively in the capital of the automobile to take care of the management of his property himself.

Then, he set up his own structure, alongside his partner Richard Salem, a connoisseur of the local market. “Above all, this bad experience showed me that if I could offer a guarantee of quality, both in terms of properties, services and management, there was a great business opportunity with European investors”. This is why he has made it a point of honor to make quality the hallmark of his company. And quality, it is well known, always pays off!